登录  |  注册

  • 简体中文
  • 英语

移远服务协议

1. 重要提示

1.1 在使用移远提供任何的软件、网站、服务(统称为 “移远产品或服务”)之前,请您务必认真阅读并充分理解《移远服务协议》、《移远隐私协议》(统称为“移远服务协议”),特别是粗体标注的内容。
1.2  如果您对本协议有疑问,请您通过移远公开披露的渠道进行询问。本协议的协议可由移远随时修改,您理解并同意,修订后的本协议具有溯及力。您一旦开始使用移远产品或服务,即表示您已经理解并同意相关协议,该协议即构成对您具有法律约束力的法律文件。当您使用移远某一单项服务时,您应遵守与该服务相关的指引和规则。上述所有的指引和规则,均构成本使用协议的一部分。
1.3  您声明您有充分的权力、能力和权限来同意和履行本协议。如果您代表您的雇主或客户同意本协议,您声明您有充分的法律授权使您的雇主或客户受到本协议的约束。如果您没有充分的法律授权,请您确保由您的雇主或客户的授权人士来同意本协议。
1.4 如您是未成年用户,请在法定监护人的陪同下仔细阅读本使用协议且在您的法定监护人同意的前提下用我们的产品或服务或向我们提供信息。

2. 个人信息保护

2.1  个人信息保护是移远坚守的基本原则之一。在您使用移远产品或服务的过程中,我们会可能基于您需求的服务,收集和使用您的个人信息,包括您的位置信息、设备信息,部分功能中还会包括您的身份信息、联系方式等信息。移远将根据《移远隐私协议》的规定收集、存储、使用和披露您的个人信息。请您认真阅读《移远隐私协议》并在确认同意后使用移远产品或服务。
2.2  当您使用移远产品或服务,即表示您信赖我们对您的信息的处理方式,并已同意移远服务协议及隐私权政策等服务协议中关于您的信息收集及使用的协议。

3. 服务说明 

3.1  移远产品或服务由移远及其关联公司(本协议中统称为“移远”或“我们”)提供。您了解并同意,移远提供的产品与服务仅依其当前所呈现的状况提供,移远明确拒绝对 “产品”或“服务”等作出任何明示或暗示的担保或保证,包括但不限于,为商业使用、适合于特定目的或未侵害他人权利之担保或保证等。移远对 “产品”或“服务”等所产生的任何直接、间接、附带的或因此而导致的损失概不负责。移远有权自行确定移远产品或服务及其功能和服务的具体内容和形式。移远有权自行决定增加、变更、中断和停止移远产品或服务及其功能或服务。
3.2  为完善移远产品或服务,移远将适时发布移远产品或服务后续版本。除非本协议另有明确规定,移远产品或服务的任何升级或更新版本,均受到本协议的规范。
3.3  新版本移远产品或服务发布后,旧的版本可能无法使用。移远不保证旧版本可继续使用,因此请您及时下载最新的版本。

4. 授权及许可

4.1 移远产品或服务提供的内容是指移远通过移远产品或服务提供的任何内容,不论该内容是否由移远创造或被其他第三方许可使用(以下简称为“相关内容”)。
4.2 您不得(且您不得允许其他人)为任何商业目的使用移远产品或服务,从而直接或间接获得任何形式的收益。如果您有商业运营需要,则您需同移远另行签署书面协议或事先获得移远书面许可。
4.3 您使用产品或服务,可通过移远授权的第三方下载等方式获取移远产品或服务。若您非从移远或移远授权的第三方获取移远产品或服务,移远无法保证该产品正常使用,您遭受的任何损失与移远无关。
4.4 本协议未明示授权的其他一切权利仍归移远所有,并且不能将本协议理解为以默示或其他方式授予您任何其他权利。您使用其他权利时需要同移远另行签署书面协议或事先获得移远的书面许可。
4.5 尽管移远会持续不断提高服务质量,但由于各种客观或技术等原因,可能导致移远产品或服务有局限性,因此移远产品或服务提供的功能和服务仅供您参考,请不要以此作为您测试的唯一依据

5. 使用规则

5.1 您在使用移远产品或服务时,应遵守所有适用的法律、法规、规章、规范、政策、行政命令及社会公序良俗(统称为“法律法规”)。
5.2 您仅能按照本协议允许的方式使用移远产品或服务,除非您与移远另行达成书面协议或附加协议中有明确许可,您在使用移远产品或服务过程中,不得实施也不得同意、授权或指示任何第三人从事包括但不限于以下行为:
5.2.1 对移远产品或服务进行修改、复制、发布、传输、公开展示、展览、播放、翻制、翻译、发行、出版、授权、从其创建衍生产品、转让、出售、逆向工程、反编译,或试图从移远产品或服务或其任何部分提取源代码或获取原始数据;
5.2.2 将移远产品或服务以收费或其他获利方式进行提供,无论是否为直接经济或金钱收益;
5.2.3 进行其他未经移远明确许可的行为。
5.3 如果出现您对本协议的违反行为,移远保留针对该违反行为采取法律所能提供的所有补救手段的权利。由于您的任何违法或违反本协议的使用行为而对移远或其他任何人造成任何损失的,移远有权要求您给予相应的赔偿,赔偿范围包括但不限于移远因此支付的罚款、赔偿金、诉讼费、律师费、公证费、调查证据费用等。

 6. 第三方服务

移远产品或服务可能保有第三方服务。是否访问或接受第三方提供服务将由您自主决定,移远不对第三方服务的可用性、真实性、充分性或可靠性提供任何形式的担保或保证。请您谨慎判断是否使用第三方服务。如您决定接受第三方的产品或服务,其可能带来的结果和风险全部由您自行承担。

7. 知识产权

7.1 移远拥有移远产品或服务及相关内容的著作权、商标权、专利权等所有法定权利、资格和利益(不论这些权利是否已注册、不论这些权利可能存在于世界何处)。

7.2 您对本协议的同意和对移远产品或服务的使用,不涉及上述任何知识产权的转让,上述全部知识产权仍归移远或相应权利人所有。未经移远和/或相应权利人事先书面同意,您不能自行实施、利用、转让或许可任何三方实施、利用、转让上述知识产权,您亦不能修改、出租、出借、出售、散布、据以制作衍生作品或以其他方式使用上述知识产权的任何部分或全部。

7.3 您不得以任何方式删除、掩藏、修改或替换移远产品或服务中所附的或包含的任何专有权利声明(包含但不限于著作权、商标权、专利权、所有权声明等),或移远及其合作伙伴的任何版权标识、商标、服务标记、标识、商号、企业名称、域名、审图号、出版号及其他明显的标志。

7.4 除非您与移远或相应权利人另行达成书面协议,您不能使用移远及相应权利人的任何标志。本协议没有授予您以任何形式或目的使用移远产品或服务标志的权利,也没有授予您使用任何移远其他标志或任何第三方标志的权利。

8. 用户内容

8.1 您声明并保证,您对您通过移远产品或服务发布或上传的信息(统称为“用户内容”),拥有相应的、合法的权利、许可或授权。否则,移远可以对您提供的信息依法或依本协议进行删除或屏蔽。
8.2  对于您通过移远产品或服务提供的用户内容,您同意授予移远一项永久的、全球范围的、免许可费的、可转让的、可分许可的、不可撤销的、非排他性的使用许可。您理解并同意,前述许可在您停止使用移远产品或服务后依然有效。
8.3 您理解并同意,尽管有上述约定,您通过移远产品或服务上报、反馈、分享、纠正或以其他方式向移远提交或共享的问题截图、纠错信息、问题反馈、改进建议或意见等内容或类似内容时,前述任何内容的著作权等全部知识产权、所有权及其他现行及未来法律规定的全部法律权利自您提交之时全部自动转让给移远,并且无需移远向您支付任何费用。
8.4 您理解并同意,您应遵守中华人民共和国相关法律法规,并对您通过移远产品或服务提交的任何信息的真实性、准确性、及时性、完整性负责,您保证上述信息不侵犯任何第三方的合法权益或违反任何法律法规,亦不得涉及或鼓励侵权行为或其他非法行为,否则,您自行承担因此产生的责任和后果。

9. 担保与保证

9.1  移远按照适用的法律、法规、规章、规范、政策、强制标准、行业标准等的规定提供移远产品或服务。
9.2 您理解并同意,移远及其许可人不就以下各项向您提供明示或默示的担保或保证:
9.2.1移远产品或服务将符合您的实际或特定需求或目的;
9.2.2移远产品或服务的及时性、准确性、完整性及精确性;
9.2.3移远产品或服务将不受干扰、无中断、持续稳定或没有错误;
9.2.4使用移远产品或服务获得的任何结果或资料将是正确或可靠的;
9.2.5移远产品或服务中的任何错误、问题、故障都将得到更正或解决。

10. 免责及责任限制

移远产品或服务可能会受到多种因素影响,包括但不限于您的原因、第三方原因、通信网络服务质量、连接故障、网络设备或系统维护、电脑或通讯或其他系统故障、电力故障、罢工、暴乱、火灾、洪水、风暴、爆炸、战争、政府行为、司法行政机关的命令、社会环境及其他不可抗力等。除法律法规明确规定要求移远承担责任之外,因本款所述原因给您造成的任何损失由您本人自行承担,移远对此不承担责任。在所有情况下,移远对于任何不能合理预见的损失或损害不承担责任。由于您违反法律法规或本协议使用移远产品或服务所产生的全部责任和后果,由您本人自行承担。

11. 变更、中断或终止

11.1 移远有权在发出通知或不发出通知的情况下变更、中断或终止提供移远产品或服务,也有权随时修改、中断或终止您对移远产品或服务的使用。如果移远永久终止提供移远产品或服务的,移远将会提前在移远产品或服务或相关网站上进行公告,但无需单独通知您。

12. 一般协议

12.1 移远公布的《移远隐私协议》为本协议的有效组成部分。
12.2 移远产品或服务不会以所有语言或在所有国家提供。移远不承诺移远产品或服务对中国以外的其他国家或地区或在任何特定地点均适用或可用;并且禁止在移远产品或服务被认为是非法的地区对其使用。
12.3 本协议的执行、解释及争议的解决均适用中华人民共和国法律,排除任何冲突法。您和移远就移远产品或服务使用、本协议内容或其执行发生任何争议的,应友好协商解决;如双方无法协商解决争议时,双方同意应将争议提交至产品或服务提供者住所地人民法院。
12.4 如果本协议的任何协议与适用的法律法规冲突的,本使用协议其他规定仍应具有完整的效力。
12.5 本服务协议的标题仅供方便而设,不具任何法律或契约效果。
12.6 除本协议和法律法规明确规定的之外,本协议未赋予移远和您任何其他权利,也未要求移远和您承担任何其他义务。
12.7 为了移远及其继承人和受让人的利益,本协议项下的全部权利和义务可以被移远转让。
12.8  本协议的英文翻译版本(如有)仅为您的理解便利而提供,移远和您之间的关系由本协议的中文版确定。如果两个版本存在任何冲突之处,则以中文版本规定为准。
12.9  您对移远产品或服务或本协议的意见及建议可通过移远公开披露的联系方式进行联系。

My Basket

0 items(s)

View Basket

Login  |  Sign Up

  • English
  • Japanese
  • Chinese
0

Quectel Terms of Service

1 Important Notes

1.1. Your use of any Quectel software, website or services (collectively referred to as “Products or Services”) is subject to the terms entered into between you and Quectel (hereinafter referred to as the “Terms”). “Quectel” means Quectel Wireless Solutions Co., Ltd. and its affiliates (hereinafter referred to as “Quectel”, “we”, “our”, or “us”). The Terms include:

  • the terms and conditions in this Quectel Terms of Service (hereinafter referred to as this Agreement);
  • the terms and conditions in the Quectel Privacy Policy.
    Before using the Products or Services, you should carefully read both of the documents comprising the Terms, especially the contents marked in bold.

1.2. If you have any uncertainties or questions about this Agreement, please inquire via Quectel’s disclosed contact channels. Quectel reserves the right to modify the terms of this Agreement at any time. You understand and agree that the revised Terms are retroactive. You confirm your acceptance of these Terms by ticking the agree-to-terms checkbox online, or once you start using the Products and Services, and you agree that you have understood and accepted these Terms, and that the Terms shall constitute a legally binding document for you. If you use a certain separate Quectel service, you should abide by the rules and terms of the corresponding service. Such rules and terms form a part of this Agreement.

1.3. You declare that you have full power, capacity, and authority to accept and to fulfill this Agreement. If you are accepting on behalf of your employer or customer, you declare that you have full legal authority to bind your employer or customer to this Agreement. If you do not have the legal authority to bind, please ensure that an authorized person of your employer or customer consents to and accepts this Agreement.

1.4. The Products or Services are mainly for adults. If you are a minor, please read this Agreement carefully with your legal guardian in advance, and use our Products or Services or provide us with your personal information only under the premise of your guardian’s consent.

1.5. You confirm that you are not the subject of trade restrictions and sanctions or the restriction of other laws and regulations of any organization, region, or country.

2 Protection of Personal Information

2.1. Protection of personal information is one of the basic principles that Quectel adheres to. When you use the Products or Services, we may collect and use your personal information, including your location, equipment, and even your identity information, contacts required for parts of functions, and so on. Quectel will collect, store, use and disclose your personal information in accordance with the provisions of the Quectel Privacy Policy. Please read the Quectel Privacy Policy carefully and only use the Products or Services after confirming your consent.

2.2. By using the Products or Services, you confirm that you trust our information processing procedures and agree to the terms of information collection and use stipulated in Quectel Terms of Service and Quectel Privacy Policy.

3 Service Notes

3.1. The Products or Services are provided by Quectel. You understand and agree that Quectel provides Products or Services only in accordance with its current status. Except as expressly provided for in the Terms, Quectel does not make any express or implied warranties, including but not limited to warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular use, or noninfringement. Besides, Quectel is not responsible for any direct, indirect, incidental or consequential loss caused by Products or Services. Quectel reserves the right to unilaterally determine the specific content and form of the Products or Services and related functions and services. Meanwhile, Quectel reserves the right to add, change, suspend and stop the Products or Services and related functions and services at its sole discretion.

3.2. In order to improve the Products or Services, Quectel releases product or service updates in due course. Unless expressly stated, any upgraded or updated version of the Products or Services shall be governed by this Agreement.

3.3. After the new version of Products or Services is released, the old version may not be available anymore. So please download the latest version in time as Quectel does not guarantee the continued use of the old versions.

4 Authorization and Permission

4.1. The content provided by the Products or Services refers to any content provided by Quectel through the Products or Services, regardless of whether the content is created by Quectel or used with permission by other third parties (hereinafter referred to as “related content”).

4.2. You must not use Quectel’s Products or Services (or allow others to use them) for any commercial purpose, thereby directly or indirectly obtaining any form of income. If there are commercial needs, you should sign a separate written agreement with Quectel or obtain prior written permission from Quectel.

4.3. You can download the Products or Services through third parties or some other channels authorized by Quectel. However, if you have not obtained Products or Services from Quectel or a third party authorized by Quectel, Quectel cannot guarantee its normal use and is not responsible for any loss suffered thereby.

4.4. Quectel reserves all other rights not expressly authorized in this Agreement. This Agreement cannot be implied as a permission for you to be granted with any other rights. If you want to exercise other rights, you should sign a separate agreement with Quectel or obtain prior written permission from Quectel.

4.5. Although Quectel will continue to improve the quality of its services, due to various objective or technical reasons, the Products or Services may have limitations. Therefore, the functions and services provided by the Products or Services are for your reference only, please do not use this as the sole basis for your judgment.

5 Service Regulations

5.1. When you use the Products or Services, you should abide by all applicable laws, regulations, rules, regulations, policies, administrative orders and social public order and good customs (collectively referred to as “Laws and Regulations”).

5.2. You will only use the Products or Services as is permitted in this Agreement. Unless you have reached a separate written agreement with Quectel or obtained express permission in an additional clause, in the process of using the Products or Services, you must not implement on your own or authorize/instruct any third party to engage in acts including but not limited to the following:

5.2.1 To modify, copy, release, transmit, publicly display, exhibit, broadcast, reproduce, translate, issue, publish, authorize the Products or Services, create derivative products from the Products or Services, transfer, sell, reverse engineer, decompile, or attempt to extract source code or obtain raw data from the Products or Services or any other parts thereof;

5.2.2 To provide the Products or Services to others for fees or other profits, whether it is in the form of direct, indirect or monetary profits;

5.2.3 To conduct other acts without express permission from Quectel.

5.3. If you violate this Agreement, Quectel reserves the right to take all legal remedies against the violation. Quectel has rights to claim corresponding indemnity if you cause any loss to others due to your illegal actions or violation of this Agreement. The scope of indemnity includes, but is not limited to, fines, compensation, litigation fees, attorney fees, notarization fees, investigation evidence fees, etc. paid by Quectel.

6 Third-Party Services

The Products or Services may contain services from third parties. Whether to access or accept services provided by third parties will be at your discretion. Quectel does not guarantee the availability, authenticity, suitability or reliability of any third-party services. So please weigh prudently whether to use those third-party services. Quectel is not responsible for the potential risk and results that may be caused by them.

7 Intellectual Property Rights

7.1. Quectel owns all legal rights, qualifications and interests of the Products or Services and related content, such as copyrights, trademark rights, patent rights, etc. (regardless of whether these rights are registered or not, and no matter where in the world these rights may be applicable).

7.2. Your agreement to this Agreement and the use of the Products or Services does not involve the transfer of any of the above intellectual property rights, and all of the above intellectual property rights are still owned by Quectel or the corresponding right holders. Without the prior written consent of Quectel and/or the corresponding right holder, you cannot implement, use, transfer or permit any third parties to implement, use, or transfer the above intellectual property rights, nor can you modify, rent, lend, sell, distribute or use any part or all of them whether in the way of making derivative works or otherwise.

7.3. You may not delete, conceal, modify or replace any proprietary rights statements (including but not limited to copyright, trademark rights, patent rights, ownership statements, etc.) attached to or contained in the Products or Services in any ways, nor any copyright signs, trademarks, service marks, logos, business names, domain names, approval numbers, publication numbers, or other obvious signs of Quectel and its partners.

7.4. Unless you have reached a written agreement with Quectel or the corresponding right holder, you cannot use any logo of Quectel or the corresponding right holder. This Agreement does not grant you the right to use Quectel’s product or service marks in any form or purpose, nor do they grant you any rights to use any other Quectel marks or those from third parties.

8 User Content

8.1. You declare and guarantee that you have corresponding and legal rights, permission or authorization for the information (collectively referred to as “User Content”) you have released or uploaded via the Products or Services. Otherwise Quectel can delete or shield such information you provide in accordance with applicable laws or this Agreement.

8.2. For the User Content you provide through the Products or Services, you agree to grant Quectel a perpetual, worldwide, license-free, transferable, sublicensable, irrevocable, and non-exclusive license. You understand and agree that the above license is still valid after you terminate the use of the Products or Services.

8.3. You acknowledge and agree that, despite the above provisions, when you submit or share problem screenshots, error correction information, problem feedback, improvement suggestions, opinions, or similar content to Quectel by means of report, feedback, sharing or any other ways through the Products or Services, all intellectual property rights, ownership rights as well as legal provisions of current or future laws are automatically transferred to Quectel from the time of submission or sharing, and Quectel does not need to pay you any fees.

8.4. You acknowledge and agree that you should adhere to all the Laws and Regulations of People’s Republic of China and the country or region where you are located; be responsible for the authenticity, accuracy, timeliness and completeness of any information you submit through the Products or Services; guarantee that the above information does not infringe the legal rights of any third party or violate any Laws and Regulations; avoid involving in or encouraging infringement or other illegal acts. Otherwise, you are subject to the subsequent liabilities and consequences.

9 Warranties and Guarantees

9.1. Quectel provides the Products or Services in accordance with applicable laws, regulations, rules, norms, policies, mandatory standards, industry standards, etc.

9.2. You acknowledge and agree that Quectel and its licensors do not provide you with express or implied warranties or guarantees for the following items:

9.2.1. The Products or Services conform to your actual or specific needs or purpose;

9.2.2. Timeliness, accuracy, completeness, and precision of the Products or Services;

9.2.3. The Products or Services will be interference-free, non-disruptive, stable, or error-free;

9.2.4. Any results or information obtained from the Products or Services are correct or reliable;

9.2.5. Any errors, problems, malfunctions in the Products or Services will be corrected or resolved;

10 Disclaimer and Limitation of Liability

10.1. The Products or Services may be affected by many factors, containing but not limited to the factors caused by you, the third party, information network service quality, connectivity fault, network equipment or system maintenance, malfunction of computer or communication or other systems, power fault, strikes, riots, fires, floods, storms, explosions, wars, government actions, orders from judicial and administrative agencies, social environment and other force majeure, etc. Except the liabilities explicitly stipulated by Laws and Regulations that Quectel shall undertake, any loss caused to you due to the reasons mentioned in these Terms shall be borne by you, and Quectel shall not be liable for them. In all cases, Quectel shall not undertake any loss or damage that cannot be reasonably foreseen. All liabilities and consequences arising from your illegal use of the Products or Services (violation of Laws and Regulations or this Agreement) shall be borne by you.

10.2. All the Products or Services and its employees should not be held accountable, directly or indirectly, for mistakes, inaccuracies or errors during the information transmission.

10.3. If anyone’s use of information provided by the Products or Services or anyone’s being distributed with such information in any jurisdiction violates the laws or regulations there or causes the Products or Services or its third-party agents subject to any regulatory requirements in that jurisdiction, then he or she will not be authorized to use such information or be distributed with such information. Therefore, users must ensure that they will not be limited to any local regulations that restrict or prohibit users from using or being distributed with information provided by the Products or Services.

10.4. You acknowledge and agree that you are responsible for any third-party’s indemnity claim in the circumstance of using services, violating these Terms or taking any actions with your personal account. If consequently a claim is made against Quectel and its affiliates, employees, customers or partners by a third party, you shall be responsible for handling the claim and shall compensate Quectel and its affiliates for all losses and liabilities incurred.

11 Change, Suspension, and Termination

Quectel is entitled to change, suspend or terminate the supply of the Products or Services with or without notice, and is also entitled to modify, suspend or terminate your use of the Products or Services at any time. If Quectel permanently terminates the supply of Products or Services, Quectel will make a prior announcement on related websites, but please note that you will not be notified individually.

12 General Terms

12.1. The Quectel Privacy Policy published by Quectel is an effective part of this Agreement.

12.2. The Products or Services will not be available in all languages or in all countries. Quectel does not promise the availability of the Products or Services in other countries or regions outside China and prohibits the use of its Products or Services in areas in which they are considered illegal. You confirm that you shall comply with all legal systems for export control that are applicable to this Agreement. You promise not to use the Products or Services for purposes prohibited by applicable laws.

12.3. This Agreement is signed in Minhang District, Shanghai, People’s Republic of China. The entry into force, fulfillment, interpretation, and dispute resolution of this Agreement, and disputes, claims, or other matters between you and Quectel regarding the use of the Products or Services, the content or implementation of this Agreement, shall be governed by the laws of the People’s Republic of China (not including the principles of conflict of laws). Any claim, controversy, or dispute arising out of or in relation to this Agreement shall be exclusively referred to for negotiation and amicable settlement. In the event that no settlement acceptable to the parties can be reached, both parties agree to submit the dispute to the court where this Terms is signed.

12.4. If any of the clauses is in conflict with applicable Laws and Regulations, other clauses of this Agreement shall still have full legal validity.

12.5. The title of this Agreement is defined for convenience only, but without any legal or contractual effect.

12.6. Except as expressly provided by this Agreement and Laws and Regulations, This Agreement does not grant you any other rights.

12.7. For the interest of Quectel as well as its successors and assignees, all the rights and obligations in this Agreement can be transferred by Quectel.

12.8. The English translation (if available) of this Agreement is for your convenience only. The Chinese version determines the relationship between you and Quectel and shall prevail in case of any conflict between the English and Chinese versions of this Agreement.

12.9. Your opinions and suggestions on Products and Services, or this Agreement can be delivered through the contact channels disclosed by Quectel.

My Basket

0 items(s)

View Basket