登录  |  注册

  • 简体中文
  • 英语

无线支付

800 亿美元

2026 年蜂窝 POS 终端市场规模

300 亿美元

2024 年智能自动售货机市场规模

15%

2020 年全球范围内首选现金付款的比率

数字支付解决方案对数据安全性要求极高,为此我们提供相应的先进模组,不仅小巧可靠,还具备以下优势:

  • 安全套接层,可满足对于数据传输中安全和隐私保护的严格要求
  • 采用MIMO 天线,可显著减少错误并提高数据速度
  • 内置 Android OS,使终端设计极为紧凑
  • 支持几乎所有主流支付类型,包括近距离无线通信(NFC)、二维码和生物识别
无线联网支付设备已广为采用,使日常交易更加灵活便捷。此外,在新冠疫情后,许多人对经手现金心存疑虑。因此,无线联网支付不仅迅速成为首选付款方式,而且已成为默认付款方式。2020 年,全球范围内首选现金付款的比率降至仅为 15%。

在世界诸多地区,店内远程付款正成为日常生活的重要组成部分。明显的表现是,未来几年内,非接触式销售点 (POS) 终端和智能收银机将更为普及:全球 POS 终端市场预计将在 2019 年至 2027 年间从 690 亿美元增长至 1,259 亿美元。

随着联网支付技术越来越普及,其使用率也将继续增长:继伦敦、悉尼和新加坡等城市在其城市交通系统中广泛采用联网支付技术后,相关服务蓬勃发展。蜂窝 POS 终端的兴起,使人们在无需 Wi-Fi 连接的情况下可以更灵活地完成支付。从 2020 年到 2026 年,蜂窝 POS 市场将增长四倍,从 200 亿美元增长至 800 亿美元。

“无线联网支付设备不仅迅速成为首选付款方式,而且已成为默认付款方式。2020 年,全球范围内,首选现金付款的比率降至仅为 15%。”

将蜂窝技术引入支付机制还催生出智能自动售货机。这些自动售货机不仅能增强客户体验,还能传达库存量、销售趋势和潜在故障等信息。智能自动售货机的市场也在加速增长,预计将从 2017 年的 110 亿英镑增长至到 2024 年的 300 亿美元。 

联网支付也将成为现代化商业的重要组成部分,其与 CRM 系统集成,以获得洞察力并提高运营效率。例如,客户消费和行为的相关数据可用于制定折扣计划,告知营销信息,从而产生更多收入。目前,零售业和酒店业是 POS 设备的忠实用户,以简化对收入和利润的跟踪。

随着消费者需求的高涨以及企业对实现业务流程现代化机遇的把握,采用现代支付解决方案如箭在弦。我们的通信模组为银行卡和手机交易提供安全可靠的连接,并支持一系列丰富的功能,如摄像头、触控面板和生物识别设备,帮助企业享受联网支付带来的收益。

My Basket

0 items(s)

View Basket

Login  |  Sign Up

  • English
  • Chinese
0

Payment

$80bn

Market for cellular POS terminals by 2026

 

$30bn

Market for smart vending machines by 2024

 

15%

Global preference for cash

 

Digital payment solutions require the utmost data security, while being small in size and ultra-reliable - our modules provide:

  • Socket Secure Layer to meet strict security and privacy requirements in data transmission
  • MIMO antennas to greatly reduce errors and boost data speeds
  • Built-in Android OS to enable ultra-compact designs
  • Acceptance of almost all mainstream payment types, including Near Field Communication, QR code, and biometrics
Wireless, connected payment devices have already been widely embraced, having enabled far greater convenience in everyday transactions. Moreover, in a post-COVID world where many are now sceptical of handling cash, it’s rapidly becoming not only the preferred payment method, but the default: in 2020, the preference for cash went down globally to as little as 15%.

In many parts of the world, in-store remote payments are now becoming a staple part of everyday life. The most obvious manifestations are contactless point-of-sale (POS) terminals and smart cash registers, which will be yet more ubiquitous in the years to come: the global POS terminal market is forecast to grow from $69 billion to $125.9 billion between 2019 and 2027.

The more people grow used to seeing connected payment technologies, the more they expect to use them: cities such as London, Sydney and Singapore for instance are experiencing a boom in such services following widespread adoption in their urban transport systems. In these locations and many others, we see the rise of cellular POS terminals, which give people greater flexibility of where they pay, without the need to establish a WiFi connection. From 2020 to 2026 the cellular POS market will grow fourfold from $20 billion to $80 billion.

“Wireless, connected payment devices are rapidly becoming not only the preferred payment method, but the default: in 2020, the preference for cash went down globally to as little as 15%.”

The introduction of cellular technology to payment mechanisms has also given rise to smart vending machines which, as well as enabling enhanced customer experience, can communicate information such as stock levels, sale trends and potential faults. The market for smart vending machines is similarly gathering pace, and is forecast to grow to $30 billion by 2024, up from $11 billion in 2017. 

Businesses are using connected payments like these as a cornerstone for modernization, integrating them with their CRM systems to gain insights and create operational efficiencies. Data on customer spending and behaviour for example can then be used to create discount schemes and inform marketing, generating more revenue. Retail and hospitality are the keenest adopters of POS systems to date, using them to simplify the tracking of revenue and profit. 

With a groundswell of consumer demand and clear opportunities for enterprise to modernise business processes, the time to adopt modern payment solutions is now. Our modules provide secure and reliable connectivity for both card and mobile transactions, and support a range of functionalities such as cameras, touch panels and biometric readers – helping your business capitalise on an increasingly cash-free world.

My Basket

0 items(s)

View Basket